skip to Main Content

Direction: José María Clemente / Elena Pascual
Production: #0 de Movistar+
Country: Spain
Year: 2018
Genre: Documentary series
Language: Spanish
Duration: 56’


“El poder de la música” (“The power of music”) is a four-chapter series on the influence some songs have had on our life, told by twelve characters from the world of culture and entertainment and with versions from many other Spanish groups. With three protagonists per episode, “El poder de la música” are the melodic stories of Alaska, Álvaro Benito, Ariel Rot, Bob Pop, Julián López, La Habitación Roja (Jorge Martí and Pau Roca), Luz Casal, Mariam Bachir, Mikel Erentxun, Soleá Morente, Teresa Perales and Zahara. The stories of our 12 protagonists are linked to great artists and performers of rock and pop of all time, so 12 pieces of music history will also be told.

Back To Top
×Close search