skip to Main Content

A prestigious Official Jury will choose the Zoom 2014 Awards.

Josep Maria Benet i Jornet, Anna Barrachina, Quim Casas, Albert Plans, Susana Herreras and Alain Hernández will select the Zoom Awards for Best Film, Best Director, and Best Script of the Official Section.

Carlus Fàbrega is president of the Young Jury, made up by students from the IES Mercader and Gaspar Camps high schools. They will decide upon the Young Jury Zoom Award for Best Film.

The Critique Jury, with Toni de la Torre, Manel de Luna and Cipriano Torres will choose the award for the Best Spanish Series of the 2013-14 season.

And, new for this year, the Festival will present the Do Catalunya Award for best 2014 TV Film.

Back To Top
×Close search